Displaying Becoming Mom Reviews

Older reviews

Rebecca is amazing! My twin baby girls at over 29weeks were a challenge but she worked magic and got great pics of their sweet beautiful faces! Thank you for your time, care and patience.

(Anonymous, 716 days ago)

My husband & I did the "Just Can't Wait" package yesterday. I was nervous all day that maybe they wouldn't be able to tell the gender & just anxious for the appointment.... It was AMAZING. Rebecca was seriously so awesome. She was warm & welcoming right from the start & made it really fun & memorable. The clarity of the ultrasound blew our minds that we ended up doing an "add-on" and got the USB with the pictures & video of the ultrasound on it! Rebecca took her time to make sure she got good pictures for us. We weren't finding out the gender because we are having a small reveal party, & she was great with filling our envelope we brought & put the gender ultrasound pictures in there for us as well so we couldn't peek! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is considering going. I am so happy we decided to go, worth every penny :). Thank you again Rebecca for an amazing experience!

(Anonymous, 790 days ago)

I brought my daughter in law Stephanie in for the 3D4D scan. Loved are tec. she was very sweet and considerate. So Chris I hope to see you again your the best at what you do. To bad the baby wasn't so Cooperative.

(Anonymous, 809 days ago)

I brought my daughter in law Stephanie in for the 3D4D scan. Loved are tec. she was very sweet and considerate. So Chris I hope to see you again your the best at what you do. To bad the baby wasn't so Cooperative.

(Anonymous, 809 days ago)

I love this place! I have been there multiple times throughout my pregnancy and I have loved every minute of it. Even if you have the smallest issue, they go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied. Also the ultrasound technician, Rebecca, is so amazing at what she does! She makes the experience at Becoming Mom so awesome. Any time I call to make an appointment, I always make sure she is going to be there to do the ultrasound! I plan on calling to book a couple spa services this week. I would recommend Becoming Mom to anyone, it's been such a great experience!

(Caitlyn W., 832 days ago)

Rebecca was awesome! My baby had his legs crossed.She did a few techniques to get him to uncross his legs. We found out the gender! She made us laugh, and she was very patient. We will be back!

(Anonymous, 872 days ago)

We did the simply sweet package with HD. It was amazing! Got to see my baby smile an look grumpy. The only thing I didn't like is that you have to pay for your online album seperatly. Very expensive but worth it!

(Anonymous, 890 days ago)

I went to my 20 week ultrasound for my doctor and came out disappointed and in tears when the tech wouldn't look for the gender of my baby. My mom called becoming mom and made an appointment for me for the Gender reval plus package. I came out with the biggest smile ever! They completely turned my day around! Not only did she find out the gender for me but she was extremely friendly and made my appointment enjoyable. I am so thankful my mom did this for me and would recommend becoming mom to everyone that is expecting! I look forward to returning!

(Kerri H., 924 days ago)

Love this company!

(Kyle R., 956 days ago)

Absolutely love this place! I came in for a 3d/4d/HD ultrasound at 28 weeks and my poor baby was being so stubborn so we had to come back a couple of times. They did their best to get the best view of her and do what they could to make me happy. I will definitely be going back to them in the future, the pictures and DVD we got of our ultrasound was absolutely amazing! I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know having a baby!

(Sarah I., 1,031 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Becoming Mom
 
Security Code