Displaying Becoming Mom Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I recently received an ultrasound with Rebecca and couldn't be happier. She is great and really times her time with you! Thank you Rebecca!

(Katie T., 61 days ago)

I had the most enjoyable experience at Becoming Mom. From the ultrasound to the massage and facial I felt very relaxed and pampered the best feeling EVER!!!

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

I had a 50 minute massage and it was the worst massage and spa experience I have ever had. The massage therapist would ask permission to do something while doing it, which defeated the purpose. She lifted my underwear up to tuck a blanket into it, completely breaking professional and etiquette rules that you do not lift ones undergarments. I was very uncomfortable. I picked no scent for the oil, but then she used peppermint/eucalyptus on my feet, against my wishes. I specifically avoid these oils while pregnant. She also would not stop talking, making it impossible to relax. She stopped the massage midway through insisting I open my eyes so she could show my how to do a stretch that I was not interested in doing. I am very disappointed in the service I received.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband and I were very satisfied with our visit at Becoming Mom's and plan on returning for another appointment. Rachel T

(Rachel T., 121 days ago)

I got the 3D 4D ultrasound for 30 minutes I was pretty far along but it definitely looks like her they are worth doing !!

(Anonymous, 209 days ago)

I went for the Just can't wait ultrasound at 15 weeks 5 days I had a great experience. I went back for the simply sweet ultrasound and I wanted to see his whole body but she only worried about his face. I was pretty upset...

(Anonymous, 264 days ago)

I have been to Becoming Mom Spa for all 3 of my gender reveals! Wonderful place to go! Very peaceful! Every staff member is kind and considerate.

(Anonymous, 280 days ago)

I can in for the "just can't wait" package. Baby did not cooperate the first time and had legs crossed the whole time. They were very nice an got us in the very next day and got baby to uncross legs. We are now expecting a baby girl! Everyone was very nice & I would highly recommend Becoming Mom to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 408 days ago)

Thank you, Rebecca! My doctor/insuranice wouldn't do my first ultrasound until 20 weeks. Becoming Mom was the answer, and it was THE BEST experience. I'm so glad I decided not to wait, not only was Rebecca phenomenal, kind, and allowed us to take our time, the moment just felt special. I have had my doctor ultrasound since this time, and it was so sterile/cold. It made me appreciate my Becoming Mom experience 100% more!!

(Anonymous, 416 days ago)

This is my first pregnancy and I've gone to Becoming Mom for 2 ultrasounds and just went for a spa day. I LOVE this place. I recommend them to everyone and I will definitely be using them for future pregnancies.

(Anonymous, 450 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Becoming Mom
 
Security Code