Displaying Becoming Mom Reviews

Recent reviews

Was a beautiful experience! Seeing our little boy in HDLive was an insane beautiful experience. I loved every moment of it ! Thanks for being patient with my lil guy who was in a ball 😂 I can’t wait to get the link so my husband can see how amazing and active his little boy is❤️

(Patience M., 22 days ago)

Older reviews

I recently received an ultrasound with Rebecca and couldn't be happier. She is great and really times her time with you! Thank you Rebecca!

(Katie T., 119 days ago)

I had the most enjoyable experience at Becoming Mom. From the ultrasound to the massage and facial I felt very relaxed and pampered the best feeling EVER!!!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

My husband and I were very satisfied with our visit at Becoming Mom's and plan on returning for another appointment. Rachel T

(Rachel T., 179 days ago)

I got the 3D 4D ultrasound for 30 minutes I was pretty far along but it definitely looks like her they are worth doing !!

(Anonymous, 267 days ago)

I went for the Just can't wait ultrasound at 15 weeks 5 days I had a great experience. I went back for the simply sweet ultrasound and I wanted to see his whole body but she only worried about his face. I was pretty upset...

(Anonymous, 322 days ago)

I have been to Becoming Mom Spa for all 3 of my gender reveals! Wonderful place to go! Very peaceful! Every staff member is kind and considerate.

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

I can in for the "just can't wait" package. Baby did not cooperate the first time and had legs crossed the whole time. They were very nice an got us in the very next day and got baby to uncross legs. We are now expecting a baby girl! Everyone was very nice & I would highly recommend Becoming Mom to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 466 days ago)

Thank you, Rebecca! My doctor/insuranice wouldn't do my first ultrasound until 20 weeks. Becoming Mom was the answer, and it was THE BEST experience. I'm so glad I decided not to wait, not only was Rebecca phenomenal, kind, and allowed us to take our time, the moment just felt special. I have had my doctor ultrasound since this time, and it was so sterile/cold. It made me appreciate my Becoming Mom experience 100% more!!

(Anonymous, 474 days ago)

This is my first pregnancy and I've gone to Becoming Mom for 2 ultrasounds and just went for a spa day. I LOVE this place. I recommend them to everyone and I will definitely be using them for future pregnancies.

(Anonymous, 508 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Becoming Mom
 
Security Code