Displaying Becoming Mom Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I can in for the "just can't wait" package. Baby did not cooperate the first time and had legs crossed the whole time. They were very nice an got us in the very next day and got baby to uncross legs. We are now expecting a baby girl! Everyone was very nice & I would highly recommend Becoming Mom to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Thank you, Rebecca! My doctor/insuranice wouldn't do my first ultrasound until 20 weeks. Becoming Mom was the answer, and it was THE BEST experience. I'm so glad I decided not to wait, not only was Rebecca phenomenal, kind, and allowed us to take our time, the moment just felt special. I have had my doctor ultrasound since this time, and it was so sterile/cold. It made me appreciate my Becoming Mom experience 100% more!!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

This is my first pregnancy and I've gone to Becoming Mom for 2 ultrasounds and just went for a spa day. I LOVE this place. I recommend them to everyone and I will definitely be using them for future pregnancies.

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

Rebecca is amazing! My twin baby girls at over 29weeks were a challenge but she worked magic and got great pics of their sweet beautiful faces! Thank you for your time, care and patience.

(Anonymous, 208 days ago)

My husband & I did the "Just Can't Wait" package yesterday. I was nervous all day that maybe they wouldn't be able to tell the gender & just anxious for the appointment.... It was AMAZING. Rebecca was seriously so awesome. She was warm & welcoming right from the start & made it really fun & memorable. The clarity of the ultrasound blew our minds that we ended up doing an "add-on" and got the USB with the pictures & video of the ultrasound on it! Rebecca took her time to make sure she got good pictures for us. We weren't finding out the gender because we are having a small reveal party, & she was great with filling our envelope we brought & put the gender ultrasound pictures in there for us as well so we couldn't peek! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is considering going. I am so happy we decided to go, worth every penny :). Thank you again Rebecca for an amazing experience!

(Anonymous, 282 days ago)

I brought my daughter in law Stephanie in for the 3D4D scan. Loved are tec. she was very sweet and considerate. So Chris I hope to see you again your the best at what you do. To bad the baby wasn't so Cooperative.

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

I brought my daughter in law Stephanie in for the 3D4D scan. Loved are tec. she was very sweet and considerate. So Chris I hope to see you again your the best at what you do. To bad the baby wasn't so Cooperative.

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

I love this place! I have been there multiple times throughout my pregnancy and I have loved every minute of it. Even if you have the smallest issue, they go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied. Also the ultrasound technician, Rebecca, is so amazing at what she does! She makes the experience at Becoming Mom so awesome. Any time I call to make an appointment, I always make sure she is going to be there to do the ultrasound! I plan on calling to book a couple spa services this week. I would recommend Becoming Mom to anyone, it's been such a great experience!

(Caitlyn W., 324 days ago)

Rebecca was awesome! My baby had his legs crossed.She did a few techniques to get him to uncross his legs. We found out the gender! She made us laugh, and she was very patient. We will be back!

(Anonymous, 364 days ago)

We did the simply sweet package with HD. It was amazing! Got to see my baby smile an look grumpy. The only thing I didn't like is that you have to pay for your online album seperatly. Very expensive but worth it!

(Anonymous, 382 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Becoming Mom
 
Security Code